Contact Us

public sector retirement tsp

CONTACT THE PUBLIC SECTOR RETIREMENT TEAM

Editor

Jeff Boettcher – jeffb@bedrockia.com

Authors/Contributors

Edith Emily Chambers – Edithchambers72@hotmail.com

Jeremy Cunningham – Jeremycunning7@yahoo.com

Sonny Dothard – sonnydothard7@hotmail.com

David Fielder – info@postalbenefitsgroup.net

Dan Hartenstein – Dan@gebionline.com

Paul Kalra – Paul@lakepaul.com

June Kirby – Juneakirby@gmail.com

Tamila McDonald – Tkmcdonald@inbox.com

Todd Carmack – Todd@bedrockia.com

Matt Pierce – Mattpierce225@outlook.com

Andy Ramirez – Andywrites3@hotmail.com

Michael Risman – Mikeyrisman55@yahoo.com

Robert Yeszerski – Robert@gebionline.com

Contact Public Sector Retirement


 

 

 

This website is a publication of Financial Media and Marketing, LLC

This website is a publication of Financial Media and Marketing, LLC, which is owned by Jeff Boettcher, and BWM Advisory, LLC.  All opinions represent the judgment of the author on the date of the post and are subject to change. Content should not be viewed as personalized investment advice or as an offer to buy or sell any of the investments discussed. Legal and tax information is general in nature. Always consult an attorney or tax professional regarding your specific legal or tax situation.

Financial Media and Marketing, LLC reserves the right to edit blog entries and delete those that contain offensive or inappropriate language. Content will also be deleted that potentially violates securities laws and regulations. Different types of investments involve higher and lower levels of risk. There is no guarantee that a specific investment or strategy will be suitable or profitable for an investor’s portfolio. All investment strategies have the potential for profit or loss. Hyperlinks on this website are provided as a convenience. We cannot be held responsible for information, services or products found on websites linked to ours.

BWM Advisory, LLC is registered as an investment adviser with the SEC and only conducts business in states where it is properly registered or is excluded from registration requirements. Registration is not an endorsement of the firm by securities regulators and does not mean the adviser has achieved a specific level of skill or ability.

Adviser awards do not guarantee future investment success. Working with a highly-rated adviser also does not ensure that a client or prospect will experience a higher level of performance. Please contact the adviser for more information regarding the criteria for any awards noted in an author’s bio.